MSFS - General Curia

(Note : Click on the name shows the short biography)
Rev Fr Abraham Vettuvelil superior general of msfs

Rev. Fr. Abraham Vettuveil

Superior General
Fr Thumma Maria Das Reddy assistant superior genral msfs

Rev. Fr. Thumma Mariadass Reddy

Asst. Superior General

Members of the General Curia

Fr Agnelo Fernandes

Rev. Fr. Agnelo Fernandes

General Councillor
Fr Noel Rebello

Rev. Fr. Noel Rebello

General Councillor
Fr George Parampukattil

Rev. Fr. George Parampukattil

General Councillor
Fr Jayaseelan Selvaraj

Rev. Fr. Jayaseelan Selvaraj

General Councillor
Fr. Augustine Mangatt

Rev. Fr. Augustine Mangatt

General Bursar